Outdoor solar light garland with vintage style steel shade 10 filament bulbs socket E27 warm white LED VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m
Outdoor solar light garland with vintage style steel shade 10 filament bulbs socket E27 warm white LED VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m
Outdoor solar light garland with vintage style steel shade 10 filament bulbs socket E27 warm white LED VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m
Outdoor solar light garland with vintage style steel shade 10 filament bulbs socket E27 warm white LED VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m

Lumisky

Outdoor solar light garland with vintage style steel shade 10 filament bulbs socket E27 warm white LED VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m

Regular price €179,00
Unit price  per 
dont 0.2€ Eco Participation
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • E27 LIGHT SOLAR GARLAND: VINTY LIGHT SOLAR is a light solar garland with E27 filament bulbs that have loops so you can hang it as you wish. This LED string light with steel shade is distinguished by its retro and trendy design. It is ideal to make your evenings shine and you will love its design and vintage side to illuminate your most beautiful events.
  • OUTDOOR / INDOOR USE: after fixing your garland and installing its solar panel in a well-exposed location, VINTY LIGHT SOLAR will bring a chic and trendy decoration to your space.
  • PRACTICAL: this LED solar light garland can be used both indoors and outdoors. It will bring, to your terrace or your garden, a festive atmosphere in a chic guinguette spirit. In a bedroom or in a living room, it will bring its vintage touch. VINTY LIGHT SOLAR adapts to all situations.
  • INTENSITY: the garland VINTY LIGHT SOLAR has 10 warm white LED (changeable) filament bulbs that will give your space an elegant ambiance. This guinguette garland illuminates very well with its luminous flux of more than 400 Lumens.
  • ROBUST: the original garland VINTY LIGHT SOLAR , splash-proof (IP44) and also UV-resistant, has a total length of 6m. The shade is 19cm in diameter. This light garland is made up of 10 warm white, long and transparent LED filament bulbs that will create a warm atmosphere. There are 40cm between each bulb and 2m from the solar panel to the first bulb.

Guirlande solaire lumineuse extérieur avec abat-jour en acier style vintage 10 ampoules à filament douille E27 LED blanc chaud VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m
Guirlande solaire lumineuse extérieur avec abat-jour en acier style vintage 10 ampoules à filament douille E27 LED blanc chaud VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m
Guirlande solaire lumineuse extérieur avec abat-jour en acier style vintage 10 ampoules à filament douille E27 LED blanc chaud VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m
Guirlande solaire lumineuse extérieur avec abat-jour en acier style vintage 10 ampoules à filament douille E27 LED blanc chaud VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m

Lumisky

Guirlande solaire lumineuse extérieur avec abat-jour en acier style vintage 10 ampoules à filament douille E27 LED blanc chaud VINTY LIGHT SOLAR 6m

Prix régulier €179,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses.

  • GUIRLANDE SOLAIRE LUMINEUSE E27 : VINTY LIGHT SOLAR est une guirlande solaire lumineuse à ampoules E27 à filament qui disposent de passants pour pouvoir la suspendre à votre gré. Cette guirlande lumineuse LED avec abat-jour en acier se distingue par son design à la fois rétro et tendance. Elle est idéale pour faire briller vos soirées et vous allez adorer son côté design et vintage pour illuminer vos plus beaux événements.
  • UTILISATION EXTÉRIEUR / INTÉRIEUR : après avoir fixé votre guirlande et installé son panneau solaire dans un emplacement bien exposé, VINTY LIGHT SOLAR apportera à votre espace une décoration chic et tendance. 
  • PRATIQUE : cette guirlande solaire lumineuse LED peut s’utiliser aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Elle apportera, à votre terrasse ou votre jardin, une atmosphère festive dans un esprit guinguette chic. Dans une chambre ou dans un salon, elle amènera sa touche vintage. VINTY LIGHT SOLAR s’adapte à toutes les situations.
  • INTENSITÉ : la guirlande VINTY LIGHT SOLAR possède 10 ampoules à filament (changeables) LED blanc chaud qui apporteront à votre espace une ambiance élégante. Cette guirlande guinguette éclaire très bien avec son flux lumineux de plus de 400 Lumens.
  • ROBUSTE : la guirlande originale VINTY LIGHT SOLAR, protégée contre les éclaboussures (IP44) et résistante aussi aux UV, fait une longueur totale de 6m. L'abat-jour fait 19cm de diamètre. Cette guirlande lumineuse est composée de 10 ampoules à filament LED blanc chaud, longues et transparentes qui permettront de créer une ambiance chaleureuse. Il y a 40cm entre chaque ampoule et 2m du panneau solaire à la première ampoule.