GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural rattan style with outdoor cable E27 ENNA H45cm
GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural rattan style with outdoor cable E27 ENNA H45cm
GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural rattan style with outdoor cable E27 ENNA H45cm

Lumisky

GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural rattan style with outdoor cable E27 ENNA H45cm

Regular price €159,00
Unit price  per 
dont 0.1€ Eco Participation
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • RATTAN LAMPSHADE : Use the GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade to dress up the lighting in your interior. The natural rattan fibers allow light to pass through, creating subdued lighting. Dimensions: 40 x 40 x 45cm

  • DELIVERY : Lampshade GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE in woven rattan around a metal structure.

  • QUALITY : The lampshade GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE is a quality product that meets all European standards currently in force.

  • NATURAL MATERIAL : The lampshade GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE is made of natural rattan. Rattan is a fiber from a type of palm tree. It is a material that is both flexible and rigid which allows a multitude of shapes.

  • ENNA OUTDOOR CABLE: the cable is supplied without bulb, it's up to you to attach the one of your choice with an E27 base and a maximum power of 40W . The ENNA cable is 5 meters long and the quality of the cable allows it to remain outdoors all year round and in all weather conditions without being damaged. (IP64)

Abat jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE en rotin naturel style avec cable outdoor E27 ENNA H45cm
Abat jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE en rotin naturel style avec cable outdoor E27 ENNA H45cm
Abat jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE en rotin naturel style avec cable outdoor E27 ENNA H45cm

Lumisky

Abat jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE en rotin naturel style avec cable outdoor E27 ENNA H45cm

Prix régulier €159,00
Prix unitaire  par 
dont 0.1€ Eco Participation
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

  • ABAT-JOUR EN ROTIN :  Utilisez l’abat-jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE pour habiller l’éclairage de votre intérieur. Les fibres naturelles du rotin laissent passer la lumière, créant alors un éclairage tamisé. Dimensions : 40 x 40 x 45 cm

  • LIVRAISON : Abat-jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE en rotin tressé autour d’une structure métallique. 

  • QUALITÉ : L'abat-jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE  est un produit de qualité qui répond à toutes les normes Européennes actuellement en vigueur.

  • MATIÈRE NATURELLE : L'abat-jour GIACOMO OUTDOOR CABLE est fabriqué en rotin naturel. Le rotin est une fibre issue d’un type de palmier. C’est un matériau à la fois souple et rigide qui permet une multitude de forme.

  • CABLE D'EXTÉRIEUR ENNA :  le câble est fourni sans ampoule, à vous de fixer celle de votre choix disposant d’un culot E27 et d’une puissance maximum de 40W. Le câble ENNA est d'une longueur de 5 mètres et la qualité du câble lui permet de rester en extérieur toute l'année et sur toutes conditions climatiques sans être endommagé. (IP64)