URSULA NOMAD lampshade in natural date palm fiber with LYS nomadic bulb H54 cm
URSULA NOMAD lampshade in natural date palm fiber with LYS nomadic bulb H54 cm

Lumisky

URSULA NOMAD lampshade in natural date palm fiber with LYS nomadic bulb H54 cm

Regular price €259,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • DATE PALM FIBER SHADE : The handcrafted URSULA NOMAD pendant lamp is made of braided natural date palm fibers. Exotic and warm, it will highlight a modern interior and will adapt perfectly to a more bohemian or vintage style thanks to its ethnic chic look. Its unique braiding will enhance your living space. Dimensions: 48 x 48 x 54cm

  • DELIVERY : An URSULA NOMAD lampshade in palm fibers date palm woven around a metal structure.

  • HANDCRAFTED : The URSULA NOMAD lampshade is a quality product that meets all European standards currently in force. Our GAIA, ZAKARI, URSULA, PENELOPE and FILIPA lampshades are handcrafted, each piece is unique, handcrafted, so dimensions, shape and color may vary from one model to another. The color of our natural shades softens over time.

  • RENEWABLE NATURAL MATERIAL : The URSULA NOMAD lampshade is made of date palm fiber natural. The date palm fiber is obtained from renewable natural resources and does not cause deforestation or competition with food production. It is a material that is both flexible and rigid that allows a multitude of shapes.

  • NOMAD BULB : The LYS nomadic bulb offers you a powerful luminous flux of 900 lumens with a protection index (IP44).

Abat jour URSULA NOMAD en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec ampoule nomade LYS H54 cm
Abat jour URSULA NOMAD en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec ampoule nomade LYS H54 cm

Lumisky

Abat jour URSULA NOMAD en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec ampoule nomade LYS H54 cm

Prix régulier €259,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

  • ABAT-JOUR EN FIBRE DE PALMIER DATTIER : La suspension URSULA NOMAD, issue de l'artisanat, est fabriquée en fibres de palmier dattier naturelles tressées. Exotique et chaleureuse, elle mettra en lumière un intérieur moderne et va s'adapter parfaitement à un style plus bohème ou vintage grâce à son look ethnique chic. Son tressage unique va sublimer votre espace de vie. Dimensions : 48 x 48 x 54 cm

  • LIVRAISON : Un abat-jour URSULA NOMAD en fibres de palmier dattier tressées autour d’une structure métallique.

  • FABRICATION ARTISANALE : L'abat-jour URSULA NOMAD est un produit de qualité qui répond à toutes les normes Européennes actuellement en vigueur. Nos abat-jour GAIA, ZAKARI, URSULA, PENELOPE et FILIPA sont issus de l'artisanat, chaque pièce est unique, fabriquée à la main, donc les dimensions, la forme et la couleur peuvent varier d'un modèle à l'autre. La couleur de nos abat-jour naturels s’adoucit au fil du temps.

  • MATIÈRE NATURELLE RENOUVELABLE : L'abat-jour URSULA NOMAD est fabriqué en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle. La fibre de palmier dattier est obtenue à partir de ressources naturelles renouvelables et ne provoque ni déforestation ni concurrence avec la production alimentaire. C’est un matériau à la fois souple et rigide qui permet une multitude de formes. 

  • AMPOULE NOMADE : L'ampoule nomade LYS vous offre un flux lumineux puissant de 900 lumens avec un indice de protection (IP44).