GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural date palm fiber with E27 ENNA outdoor cable 60 cm diameter
GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural date palm fiber with E27 ENNA outdoor cable 60 cm diameter
GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural date palm fiber with E27 ENNA outdoor cable 60 cm diameter
GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural date palm fiber with E27 ENNA outdoor cable 60 cm diameter
GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural date palm fiber with E27 ENNA outdoor cable 60 cm diameter

Lumisky

GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade in natural date palm fiber with E27 ENNA outdoor cable 60 cm diameter

Regular price €189,00
Unit price  per 
dont 0.1€ Eco Participation
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • DATE PALM FIBER SHADE : The GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE suspension, resulting from craftsmanship, is made of braided natural date palm fibers. Exotic and warm, it will highlight a modern interior and will adapt perfectly to a more bohemian or vintage style thanks to its ethnic chic look. Its unique braiding will enhance your living space. Dimensions: 60x60x44cm

  • DELIVERY : A GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE palm fiber lampshade date palm woven around a metal structure.

  • CRAFTSMANSHIP : The GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade is a quality product that meets all European standards currently in force. Our GAIA, ZAKARI, URSULA, PENELOPE and FILIPA lampshades are handcrafted, each piece is unique, handcrafted, so dimensions, shape and color may vary from one model to another. The color of our natural shades softens over time.

  • RENEWABLE NATURAL MATERIAL : The GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE lampshade is made of palm fiber natural date palm . The date palm fiber is obtained from renewable natural resources and does not cause deforestation or competition with food production. It is a material that is both flexible and rigid that allows a multitude of shapes.

  • ENNA OUTDOOR CABLE: the cable is supplied without bulb, it's up to you to attach the one of your choice with an E27 base and a maximum power of 40W . The ENNA cable is 5 meters long and the quality of the cable allows it to remain outdoors all year round and in all weather conditions without being damaged. (IP64)

Abat jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec câble outdoor E27 ENNA 60 cm diamètre
Abat jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec câble outdoor E27 ENNA 60 cm diamètre
Abat jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec câble outdoor E27 ENNA 60 cm diamètre
Abat jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec câble outdoor E27 ENNA 60 cm diamètre
Abat jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec câble outdoor E27 ENNA 60 cm diamètre

Lumisky

Abat jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE en fibre de palmier dattier naturelle avec câble outdoor E27 ENNA 60 cm diamètre

Prix régulier €189,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses.

  • ABAT-JOUR EN FIBRE DE PALMIER DATTIER : La suspension GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE, issue de l'artisanat, est fabriquée en fibres de palmier dattier naturelles tressées. Exotique et chaleureuse, elle mettra en lumière un intérieur moderne et va s'adapter parfaitement à un style plus bohème ou vintage grâce à son look ethnique chic. Son tressage unique va sublimer votre espace de vie. Dimensions : 60 x 60 x 44 cm

  • LIVRAISON : Un abat-jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE en fibres de palmier dattier tressées autour d’une structure métallique. 

  • FABRICATION ARTISANALE : L'abat-jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE est un produit de qualité qui répond à toutes les normes Européennes actuellement en vigueur. Nos abat-jour GAIA, ZAKARI, URSULA, PENELOPE et FILIPA sont issus de l'artisanat, chaque pièce est unique, fabriquée à la main, donc les dimensions, la forme et la couleur peuvent varier d'un modèle à l'autre. La couleur de nos abat-jour naturels s’adoucit au fil du temps.

  • MATIÈRE NATURELLE RENOUVELABLE : L'abat-jour GAIA OUTDOOR CABLE est fabriqué en fibre de palmier  dattier naturelle. La fibre de palmier dattier est obtenue à partir de ressources naturelles renouvelables et ne provoque ni déforestation ni concurrence avec la production alimentaire. C’est un matériau à la fois souple et rigide qui permet une multitude de formes. 

  • CABLE D'EXTÉRIEUR ENNA :  le câble est fourni sans ampoule, à vous de fixer celle de votre choix disposant d’un culot E27 et d’une puissance maximum de 40W. Le câble ENNA est d'une longueur de 5 mètres et la qualité du câble lui permet de rester en extérieur toute l'année et sur toutes conditions climatiques sans être endommagé. (IP64)